Inside the Bullseye: Target's Purpose in the Midst of Change

Warning Icon This event is in the past.

Date: October 7, 2020
Time: 1:00 p.m. - 2:00 p.m.
Location: Virtual
Category: Recruiting

Come join leaders from Target as we host an informative sessions intended to educate you on Target’s corporate responses and provide an overview of midwestern job opportunities in Target stores.

Date & Time:

• October 7th: 11am PST/12pm MT/1pm CST/2pm EST

Please RSVP via eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/inside-the-bullseye-targets-purpose-in-the-midst-of-change-tickets-121084235207?utm_source=eventbrite&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=event_test_reminder&utm_term=eventname

Contact

Bizcareers
3135774781
bizcareers@wayne.edu

Cost

Free
October 2020
SU M TU W TH F SA
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031