WSU Summer Fun Trivia Competition

Date: June 23, 2021
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Zoom
Category: Special Event

Ann Delisi

Wind down your week with an evening of friendly competition with fellow alumni and our host, alumna Ann Delisi. Alumni, friends and family are welcomed to join the fun!

Form a team or attend as an individual competitor for an exciting hour of Kahoot trivia. The event takes place virtually via Zoom on Wednesday, June 23 from 7-8 p.m. EST/6-7 p.m. CST/4-5 p.m. PST.

Trivia host and radio pro, Ann Delisi, is a proud alumni of Wayne State and has been a staple in Detroit's media landscape for over 30 years.  

Ready to get back to some summer fun? Here's how the game work:

  1. Register to receive the Zoom trivia night link.
  2. Click on the Zoom link on Wednesday, June 23 at 7 p.m. EST.
  3. Once you enter the competition, the game link and code will be placed in the chat.
  4. Compete to win some amazing prizes!

Competing as an individual? Register yourself.

Competing as a team? Game instructions are:

  1. Only the team captain should register for the entire team.
  2. If you will not be physically present with your teammates the night of trivia, all members will log into Zoom individually. Teams will have to organize alternate communication arrangements between teammates (eg. being on a phone call togeher to discuss the questions and answers).
  3. Only the team captain can answer the trivia questions.
  4. No more than six people on a team.

You won't want to miss the fun!

June 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123