Community

Showing 107 events from May 27 to Jun 27.
Tuesday | May 28
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | May 29
9 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Other | TechTown (WSU Research & Technology Park)
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | May 30
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | May 31
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
Saturday | June 1
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Recruiting | Zoom Go to virtual location
Monday | June 3
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
10 a.m. to Noon | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Tuesday | June 4
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | June 5
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. | Special event |
Thursday | June 6
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
1 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. | Training | Zoom
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Ceremony/Recognition |
5:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. | Special event |
Friday | June 7
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Saturday | June 8
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Sunday | June 9
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Monday | June 10
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to Noon | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom Go to virtual location
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Tuesday | June 11
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Wednesday | June 12
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar | Zoom
Thursday | June 13
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop | zoom
Friday | June 14
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
6 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Reception | Elaine L. Jacob Gallery
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
Saturday | June 15
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Sunday | June 16
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Monday | June 17
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to Noon | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main
Noon to 2 p.m. | Special event | Student Center #775
Noon to 2 p.m. | Workshop | Student Center
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Tuesday | June 18
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 5 p.m. | Special event | Keast Commons
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Special event | Bernath Auditorium (WSU Undergraduate Library, David Adamany: 5155 Gullen Mall Detroit, MI 48202)
9 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Student activity | Keast Commons
Wednesday | June 19
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Thursday | June 20
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Seminar |
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | June 21
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
Saturday | June 22
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Sunday | June 23
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Monday | June 24
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
10 a.m. to Noon | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | June 25
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | June 26
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Recruiting | Zoom Go to virtual location
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
4 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. | Recruiting | See description
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | June 27
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
May 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311