Parents

Showing 62 events from Jun 17 to Jul 17.
Monday | June 17
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main
10 a.m. to Noon | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
Noon to 2 p.m. | Special event | Student Center, 5221 Gullen Mall Detroit, MI 48202
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Virtual event Go to virtual location
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Tuesday | June 18
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main
Noon to 5 p.m. | Special event | Keast Commons
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Special event | Bernath Auditorium (WSU Undergraduate Library, David Adamany: 5155 Gullen Mall Detroit, MI 48202)
9 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Student activity | Student Center #285
Thursday | June 20
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Seminar |
6 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. | Special event |
Friday | June 21
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Saturday | June 22
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Sunday | June 23
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
Monday | June 24
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to Noon | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Tuesday | June 25
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
Wednesday | June 26
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Recruiting | Zoom Go to virtual location
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
11 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Support/Well-being | Independence Oaks County Park
Thursday | June 27
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
Friday | June 28
All day | Show/Exhibition | Purdy/Kresge Library
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #1345
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
Saturday | June 29
7 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
Monday | July 1
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom Go to virtual location
Monday | July 8
10 a.m. to Noon | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Tuesday | July 9
6 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom
9 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Student activity | Keast Commons
Friday | July 12
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Ceremony/Recognition |
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Saturday | July 13
Monday | July 15
10 a.m. to Noon | Career/Job | Faculty/Administration #1001
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Career/Job | Zoom Go to virtual location
Tuesday | July 16
9 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Student activity | Keast Commons
June 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
2627282930311
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30123456