College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Showing 43 events from Aug 26 to Oct 14.
Saturday | August 26, 2023
7 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. | Reminder/Deadline
Sunday | August 27, 2023
7 a.m. to 11:59 p.m. | Reminder/Deadline
FestiFall In-person
3 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Student activity | Gullen Mall
Wednesday | August 30, 2023
11 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Meal/Food/Beverages | Student Center 7th Floor Room 775
Thursday | August 31, 2023
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Student activity | 5057 Woodward, 12th Floor
Friday | September 1, 2023
All day | Show/Exhibition | Hart Plaza
Saturday | September 2, 2023
All day | Show/Exhibition | Hart Plaza
Sunday | September 3, 2023
All day | Show/Exhibition | Hart Plaza
Monday | September 4, 2023
All day | Show/Exhibition | Hart Plaza
Thursday | September 7, 2023
All day | Special event
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Student activity | 5057 Woodward, 12th Floor
Friday | September 8, 2023
All day | Special event
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Fitness/Exercise | W Sculpture at Warren and 2nd Ave.
Saturday | September 9, 2023
Noon to 11 p.m. | Special event
Wednesday | September 13, 2023
1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Reception | Student Center Building
5:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. | Lecture | The Student Center
6 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
6:40 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Sporting event | Comerica Park
Thursday | September 14, 2023
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Student activity | 5057 Woodward, 12th Floor
Friday | September 15, 2023
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Special event | Faculty/Administration #2339
Tuesday | September 19, 2023
2 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Community/Service | Gullen Mall (by the flag poles)
Wednesday | September 20, 2023
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop | Lab B, Second Floor, UGL
Thursday | September 21, 2023
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Student activity | 5057 Woodward, 12th Floor
Friday | September 22, 2023
Wednesday | September 27, 2023
Noon to 1 p.m. | Other | Flag Poles, Gullen Mall
Thursday | September 28, 2023
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Student activity | 5057 Woodward, 12th Floor
Friday | September 29, 2023
Monday | October 2, 2023
4:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. | Lecture | Wayne State University Law School, Spencer M. Partrich Auditorium
Wednesday | October 4, 2023
10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. | Special event | Gullen Mall
Friday | October 6, 2023
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Recruiting | 5057 Woodward #10302
3 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Special event | WSU campus & local venues
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #0209
Saturday | October 7, 2023
9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Conference | FAB
10 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Special event | WSU campus & local venues
Wednesday | October 11, 2023
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. | Panel/Discussion | Kresge Auditorium
6 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | October 12, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Career/Job | Student Center 2nd floor
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Student activity | 5057 Woodward, 12th Floor
Friday | October 13, 2023
9 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Symposium/Showcase | Law School
1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Seminar | Zoom
Saturday | October 14, 2023
Fall Open House In-person
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Recruiting | Student Center
August 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112