Michigan Developmental Disabilities Institute

Showing 12 events from Jan 24 to Mar 18.
Wednesday | January 24
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom Go to virtual location
Friday | January 26
Tuesday | January 30
7 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Seminar | caringacross.org/mi-care
Thursday | February 1
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Workshop | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | February 14
11 a.m. to Noon | Seminar | bit.ly/3u824Oq
Thursday | February 15
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom Go to virtual location
Thursday | February 22
6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. | Meeting | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | February 26
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | February 28
6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom Go to virtual location
Wednesday | March 6
Tuesday | March 12
Monday | March 18
3 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Workshop | Virtual event Go to virtual location
January 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123