Division of Laboratory Animal Resources

Showing 29 events from Feb 25 to Aug 25.
Tuesday | February 27
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | February 29
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | March 1
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | March 5
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | March 8
Tuesday | March 12
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
10:30 a.m. to Noon | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | March 13
Thursday | March 14
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | March 19
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | March 20
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | March 21
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | March 22
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | April 2
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | April 3
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | April 4
Tuesday | April 9
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | April 10
Thursday | April 11
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | April 16
Wednesday | April 17
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | April 19
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Monday | April 22
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | April 25
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | April 26
February 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282912