Division of Laboratory Animal Resources

Showing 49 events from Mar 13 to Jun 24.
Wednesday | March 13
Thursday | March 14
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | March 19
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | March 20
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | March 21
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | March 22
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | April 2
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | April 3
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | April 4
Tuesday | April 9
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | April 10
Thursday | April 11
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | April 16
Wednesday | April 17
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | April 19
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Monday | April 22
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | April 25
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | April 26
Wednesday | May 1
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Monday | May 6
Wednesday | May 8
9 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | May 9
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Monday | May 13
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | May 16
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | May 21
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | May 22
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | May 23
Tuesday | May 28
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | May 29
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | May 30
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Monday | June 3
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | June 4
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | June 5
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | June 6
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Monday | June 10
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | June 11
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | June 12
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | June 13
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Monday | June 17
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Tuesday | June 18
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | June 20
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Monday | June 24
March 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
252627282912
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456