Elaine L. Jacob Gallery

Showing 17 events from Aug 20 to Oct 21.
Saturday | August 26, 2023
1 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Orientation | Linsell House
Friday | September 15, 2023
Thursday | September 21, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 22, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | September 26, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 28, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 29, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | October 3, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | October 5, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | October 6, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | October 10, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | October 12, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | October 13, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | October 17, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | October 19, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
6 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Ceremony/Recognition | Schaver Music Recital Hall
Friday | October 20, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
August 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112