Law Admissions

Showing 24 events from Aug 27 to Nov 10.
Wednesday | September 6, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Tuesday | September 12, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | September 14, 2023
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Friday | September 15, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. | Recruiting | Law School - Admissions
Monday | September 18, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Wednesday | September 20, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Tuesday | September 26, 2023
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | September 28, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Friday | September 29, 2023
4 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Recruiting | Law School - Admissions
Monday | October 2, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Wednesday | October 4, 2023
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Tuesday | October 10, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | October 12, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Friday | October 13, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. | Recruiting | Law School - Admissions
Monday | October 16, 2023
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Wednesday | October 18, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Tuesday | October 24, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | October 26, 2023
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Friday | October 27, 2023
4 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Recruiting | Law School - Admissions
Monday | October 30, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Wednesday | November 1, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Tuesday | November 7, 2023
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | November 9, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Friday | November 10, 2023
12:15 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. | Recruiting | Law School - Admissions
August 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112