Law Admissions

Showing 12 events from Dec 13 to Feb 5.
Monday | January 8
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Wednesday | January 10
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Friday | January 12
12:15 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. | Recruiting | Law School - Admissions
Tuesday | January 16
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | January 18
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Monday | January 22
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Wednesday | January 24
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Friday | January 26
4 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Recruiting | Law School - Admissions
Tuesday | January 30
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | February 1
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Monday | February 5
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
December 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456