Trivia Night-College of Nursing 75th Anniversary

Warning Icon This event is in the past.

Date: September 21, 2021
Time: 7:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: Zoom
Category: Other

RSVP is closed.

Celebrate the College of Nursing’s 75th Anniversary with fellow alumni, students and friends for an evening of trivia, laughs and prizes!

Form a team or attend as an individual competitor for an exciting hour of Kahoot trivia. The event takes place virtually via Zoom on Tuesday, September 21 from 7-8 p.m. EST/6-7 p.m. CST/4-5 p.m. PST. Friends and family are welcome to join the fun!

Here's how the game works:

  1. Register to receive the Zoom trivia night link.
  2. Click on the Zoom link on Tuesday, September 21 at 7:00 p.m. EST
  3. Once you enter the competition, the game link and code will be placed in the chat.
  4. Compete to win some amazing prizes!

Competing as an individual? Register yourself.

Competing as a team? Game instructions are:

  1. Only the team captain should register for the entire team.
  2. If you will not be physically present with your teammates the night of trivia, all members will log into Zoom individually. Teams will have to organize alternate communication arrangements between teammates (eg. being on a phone call together to discuss the questions and answers).
  3. Only the team captain can answer the trivia questions.
  4. No more than six people on a team.

You won't want to miss the fun!

Contact

Anne Bowlby
13135772167
anne.bowlby@wayne.edu

Cost

Free
September 2021
SU M TU W TH F SA
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012