Main Events Calendar

Showing 232 events from Aug 25 to Jul 6.
Sunday | August 25
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | August 26
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | August 27
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | August 28
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Recruiting | Zoom Go to virtual location
1 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Other | Cass Community Social Services
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | August 29
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | August 30
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
11:30 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. | Special event | Gretchen C. Valade Jazz Center
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Saturday | August 31
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Sunday | September 1
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | September 2
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Tuesday | September 3
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | September 4
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 5
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 6
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Saturday | September 7
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Sunday | September 8
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | September 9
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | September 10
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | September 11
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 12
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 13
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Saturday | September 14
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Sunday | September 15
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | September 16
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | September 17
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | September 18
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 19
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Noon to 1 p.m. | Meeting | TEAMS
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 20
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Saturday | September 21
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Sunday | September 22
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | September 23
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | September 24
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | September 25
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
1:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. | Training | Zoom
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 26
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 27
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
11:30 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. | Special event | Schaver Music Recital Hall
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Saturday | September 28
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Sunday | September 29
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | September 30
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | October 1
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | October 2
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Thursday | October 3
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
3 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Panel/Discussion | Virtual
Friday | October 4
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
Saturday | October 5
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
Sunday | October 6
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
3 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
Monday | October 7
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Tuesday | October 8
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | October 9
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
Thursday | October 10
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
7 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
Friday | October 11
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
Saturday | October 12
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
"I Hate Hamlet" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway
Sunday | October 13
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | October 14
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Tuesday | October 15
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | October 16
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Thursday | October 17
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Noon to 1 p.m. | Meeting | TEAMS
Friday | October 18
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Saturday | October 19
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Sunday | October 20
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | October 21
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Tuesday | October 22
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Schaver Music Recital Hall
Wednesday | October 23
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Thursday | October 24
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Friday | October 25
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Saturday | October 26
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Sunday | October 27
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | October 28
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Tuesday | October 29
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | October 30
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
11 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Other | TechTown (WSU Research & Technology Park)
Thursday | October 31
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Friday | November 1
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Saturday | November 2
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Sunday | November 3
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | November 4
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Tuesday | November 5
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | November 6
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Thursday | November 7
7 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Friday | November 8
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Saturday | November 9
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Sunday | November 10
3 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Monday | November 11
Tuesday | November 12
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Schaver Music Recital Hall
Wednesday | November 13
Thursday | November 14
Friday | November 15
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Gretchen C. Valade Jazz Center
Wednesday | November 20
Thursday | November 21
Noon to 1 p.m. | Meeting | TEAMS
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Gretchen C. Valade Jazz Center
Wednesday | November 27
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Thursday | November 28
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Friday | November 29
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Saturday | November 30
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | December 4
Thursday | December 5
Friday | December 6
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Saturday | December 7
7:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Sunday | December 8
3 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Monday | December 9
Thursday | December 12
Thursday | December 19
Noon to 1 p.m. | Meeting | TEAMS
Thursday | January 16, 2025
Noon to 1 p.m. | Meeting | TEAMS
Friday | January 31, 2025
"Tartuffe" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Saturday | February 1, 2025
"Tartuffe" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
"Tartuffe" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Wednesday | February 5, 2025
"Tartuffe" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Thursday | February 6, 2025
"Tartuffe" In-person
7 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Friday | February 7, 2025
"Tartuffe" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Saturday | February 8, 2025
"Tartuffe" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
"Tartuffe" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Sunday | February 9, 2025
"Tartuffe" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Tuesday | March 18, 2025
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Gretchen C. Valade Jazz Center
Friday | March 28, 2025
"The Prom" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Saturday | March 29, 2025
"The Prom" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
"The Prom" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Wednesday | April 2, 2025
"The Prom" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Thursday | April 3, 2025
"The Prom" In-person
7 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Gretchen C. Valade Jazz Center
Friday | April 4, 2025
"The Prom" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Saturday | April 5, 2025
"The Prom" In-person
2 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
"The Prom" In-person
8 p.m. to 10 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
Sunday | April 6, 2025
"The Prom" In-person
3 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Hilberry Gateway the STAGE
August 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031