Obstetrics & Gynecology

Showing 33 events from Oct 17 to Aug 12.
Tuesday | October 17, 2023
Tuesday | October 24, 2023
Tuesday | October 31, 2023
Tuesday | November 14, 2023
Thursday | November 16, 2023
8:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Symposium/Showcase | Zoom
Tuesday | November 21, 2023
Tuesday | November 28, 2023
Tuesday | December 5, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Microsoft Teams Go to virtual location
Tuesday | December 12, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Microsoft Teams Go to virtual location
Tuesday | December 19, 2023
Tuesday | January 9
Tuesday | January 16
Tuesday | January 23
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Microsoft Teams Go to virtual location
Tuesday | January 30
Tuesday | February 6
Tuesday | February 13
Tuesday | February 20
Tuesday | February 27
Tuesday | March 5
Tuesday | March 12
Tuesday | March 19
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper - Hutzel Women's Hospital
Tuesday | March 26
Tuesday | April 2
Tuesday | April 9
Tuesday | April 16
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper/Hutzel Women's Hospital
Tuesday | April 23
Tuesday | April 30
Tuesday | May 7
8 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper - Hutzel Women's Hospital
Tuesday | May 14
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper - Hutzel Women's Hospital
Tuesday | May 21
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Microsoft Teams Go to virtual location
Tuesday | May 28
Tuesday | June 11
October 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234