Obstetrics & Gynecology

Showing 22 events from Dec 21 to Jun 21.
Tuesday | January 9
Tuesday | January 16
Tuesday | January 23
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Microsoft Teams Go to virtual location
Tuesday | January 30
Tuesday | February 6
Tuesday | February 13
Tuesday | February 20
Tuesday | February 27
Tuesday | March 5
Tuesday | March 12
Tuesday | March 19
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper - Hutzel Women's Hospital
Tuesday | March 26
Tuesday | April 2
Tuesday | April 9
Tuesday | April 16
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper/Hutzel Women's Hospital
Tuesday | April 23
Tuesday | April 30
Tuesday | May 7
8 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper - Hutzel Women's Hospital
Tuesday | May 14
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper - Hutzel Women's Hospital
Tuesday | May 21
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Microsoft Teams Go to virtual location
Tuesday | May 28
Tuesday | June 11
December 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456