Office of Multicultural Student Engagement

Showing 33 events from Jul 5 to Oct 18.
Friday | August 25
11 a.m. to 5 p.m. | Other | 775 Student Center--Multipurpose Room
Saturday | August 26
9 p.m. to 11:59 p.m. | Student activity | Gullen Mall Flagpoles
Thursday | September 7
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Friday | September 8
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Saturday | September 9
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Sunday | September 10
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Monday | September 11
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Noon to 2 p.m. | Movie/Film | Applebaum Building #0610
Tuesday | September 12
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Wednesday | September 13
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
1 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Reception | Student Center Building
6:40 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Sporting event | Comerica Park
Thursday | September 14
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Friday | September 15
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Saturday | September 16
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Sunday | September 17
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Monday | September 18
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Tuesday | September 19
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Wednesday | September 20
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Student activity | 775 Student Center
Thursday | September 21
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Friday | September 22
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Saturday | September 23
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Sunday | September 24
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Monday | September 25
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Tuesday | September 26
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Wednesday | September 27
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Thursday | September 28
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Friday | September 29
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Saturday | September 30
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Sunday | October 1
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Wednesday | October 11
Wednesday | October 18
7:30 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Sporting event |
July 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345