Planetarium

Showing 17 events from Oct 22 to May 17.
Wednesday | October 25
2:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | November 1
2:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
2:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Friday | November 3
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | November 8
2:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Friday | November 10
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Lecture | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Lecture | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | November 15
2:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Thursday | November 16
Friday | November 17
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Lecture | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Lecture | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | November 29
2:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Friday | December 1
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | December 6
2:30 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Thursday | December 7
October 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234