Planetarium

Showing 32 events from Feb 22 to Apr 20.
Thursday | February 22
Friday | February 23
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Lecture | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Lecture | Old Main #0209
Saturday | February 24
11 a.m. to Noon | K-12 program | old main
Wednesday | February 28
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Friday | March 1
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | March 6
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Friday | March 8
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | March 13
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | March 20
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Thursday | March 21
Friday | March 22
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
Saturday | March 23
11 a.m. to Noon | K-12 program | old main
Wednesday | March 27
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Friday | March 29
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
Wednesday | April 3
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Other | Old Main #0209
Friday | April 5
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
Saturday | April 6
Monday | April 8
3 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Special event
Wednesday | April 10
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Thursday | April 11
Giving Day In-person
All day | Special event | Student Center
Saturday | April 13
Wednesday | April 17
12:30 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Movie/Film | Old Main #0209
Thursday | April 18
Friday | April 19
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main #0209
February 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282912