School of Social Work

Showing 16 events from Jan 21 to Feb 2.
Monday | January 22
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | January 23
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | January 24
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Thursday | January 25
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom Go to virtual location
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Friday | January 26
FAFSA Event Virtual
3 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Student activity | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Monday | January 29
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | January 30
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | January 31
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | February 1
3:30 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Special event | Social Work, School of Community Room
Friday | February 2
January 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123