Main Events Calendar

Showing 29 events for September, 2024.
Tuesday | September 3
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | September 4
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 5
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 6
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Monday | September 9
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | September 10
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | September 11
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 12
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 13
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Saturday | September 14
Monday | September 16
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | September 17
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | September 18
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 19
Noon to 1 p.m. | Meeting | TEAMS
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 20
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Monday | September 23
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | September 24
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | September 25
1:15 p.m. to 4:15 p.m. | Training | Zoom
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | September 26
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | September 27
5 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Monday | September 30
10 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
September 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345