University Advising Center

Showing 49 events for April, 2022.
Friday | April 1, 2022
10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. | Workshop
11 a.m. to Noon | Workshop
Monday | April 4, 2022
Noon to 1 p.m. | Support/Well-being
Tuesday | April 5, 2022
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Workshop
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Workshop
3 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Workshop
5 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Workshop
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Wednesday | April 6, 2022
11 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Workshop | Student Center Hilberry ABC/EF
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Workshop
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Thursday | April 7, 2022
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Workshop
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Friday | April 8, 2022
11 a.m. to Noon | Workshop
Monday | April 11, 2022
Noon to 1 p.m. | Support/Well-being
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Workshop
Tuesday | April 12, 2022
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Workshop
2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Workshop
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Wednesday | April 13, 2022
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Workshop
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Thursday | April 14, 2022
11 a.m. to Noon | Workshop
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Friday | April 15, 2022
11 a.m. to Noon | Workshop
Monday | April 18, 2022
Noon to 1 p.m. | Support/Well-being
Tuesday | April 19, 2022
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Wednesday | April 20, 2022
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Thursday | April 21, 2022
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Workshop
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Workshop
3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Workshop
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Friday | April 22, 2022
11 a.m. to Noon | Workshop
Monday | April 25, 2022
Noon to 1 p.m. | Support/Well-being
Wednesday | April 27, 2022
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Thursday | April 28, 2022
5 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
April 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930