University Advising Center

Showing 32 events for March, 2024.
Friday | March 1
Monday | March 4
3 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Tuesday | March 5
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom links are emailed 24 hours before the session
Wednesday | March 6
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom link emailed 24 hours before session
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom links are emailed 24 hours before the session
Friday | March 8
Tuesday | March 12
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. | Career/Job | Microsoft Teams Go to virtual location
Friday | March 15
Tuesday | March 19
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom links are emailed 24 hours before the event
Wednesday | March 20
6 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom link emailed 24 hours before session
6 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom link emailed 24 hours before session
Thursday | March 21
11 a.m. to Noon | Recruiting | Zoom
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Workshop | Zoom link emailed 24 hours before session
Friday | March 22
Thursday | March 28
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Workshop | University Advising Center
Friday | March 29
March 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
252627282912
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456