Law Student Events

Showing 26 events for March, 2024.
Friday | March 1
1 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Meeting | Law School Classroom 1515
Monday | March 4
12:10 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Other | Law School
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Lecture | Law School Partrich Auditorium
Tuesday | March 5
Noon to 1:45 p.m. | Meal/Food/Beverages | Wayne Law
Wednesday | March 6
12:15 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. | Meeting | Law School Student Org Room - Lower Level
Thursday | March 7
12:15 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Meeting | Law School Classroom 1550
Sunday | March 10
9:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. | Meal/Food/Beverages |
Tuesday | March 12
Noon to 1:45 p.m. | Meal/Food/Beverages | Wayne Law
Wednesday | March 13
9 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. | Meeting | Law School DJK 2242
Tuesday | March 19
11 a.m. to 3 p.m. | Other | Law School Main Lobby
Noon to 1:45 p.m. | Meal/Food/Beverages | Wayne Law
Wednesday | March 20
Thursday | March 21
Friday | March 22
Tuesday | March 26
Noon to 1:45 p.m. | Meal/Food/Beverages | Wayne Law
Wednesday | March 27
12:15 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. | Meeting | Law School DJK 2242
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar | Law School
9 p.m. to 9:30 p.m. | Meeting | Law School DJK 2242
Thursday | March 28
12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Other | Law School Classroom 1535
March 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
252627282912
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456