Law School

Showing 31 events for March, 2023.
Wednesday | March 1
12:15 p.m. to 12:45 p.m. | Other | Law School DJK 2242
Thursday | March 2
Let's Talk Virtual
Noon to 1 p.m. | Other
7 p.m. to 11 p.m. | Sporting event | Little Caesars Arena
Tuesday | March 7
Noon to 1:45 p.m. | Student activity | Wayne Law - 2nd floor lobby
Wednesday | March 8
Thursday | March 9
Let's Talk Virtual
Noon to 1 p.m. | Other
Friday | March 10
Tuesday | March 14
Noon to 1:45 p.m. | Student activity | Wayne Law - 2nd floor lobby
6 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Thursday | March 16
Let's Talk Virtual
Noon to 1 p.m. | Other
Monday | March 20
Tuesday | March 21
Noon to 1:45 p.m. | Student activity | Wayne Law - 2nd floor lobby
Wednesday | March 22
Noon to 1:30 p.m. | Meeting | Law School DJK 2242
6 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting
Thursday | March 23
Let's Talk Virtual
Noon to 1 p.m. | Other
Noon to 1 p.m. | Recruiting
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. | Lecture
6 p.m. to 9 p.m. | Other | Common Pub
Monday | March 27
2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Other | Zoom Go to virtual location
Tuesday | March 28
Noon to 3:30 p.m. | Lecture | Law School
Noon to 1:45 p.m. | Student activity | Wayne Law - 2nd floor lobby
6 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom
Wednesday | March 29
12:15 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
Thursday | March 30
Let's Talk Virtual
Noon to 1 p.m. | Other
12:15 p.m. to 1 p.m. | Meeting | Law School Classroom 1525
2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Other | Zoom Webinar
March 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311