Research Events

Showing 108 events for February, 2022.
Tuesday | February 1, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Training
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training
Wednesday | February 2, 2022
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Seminar
Tuesday | February 8, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds
9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. | Seminar
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Lecture
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training
Thursday | February 10, 2022
7:30 a.m. to 8:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Lecture
Friday | February 11, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Lecture
Monday | February 14, 2022
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Lecture
Tuesday | February 15, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training
Wednesday | February 16, 2022
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Seminar
Thursday | February 17, 2022
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar
Friday | February 18, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Lecture
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Seminar
Saturday | February 19, 2022
9 a.m. to 6 p.m. | Conference
Tuesday | February 22, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. | Seminar
Noon to 1:15 p.m. | Lecture
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training
Wednesday | February 23, 2022
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar
Thursday | February 24, 2022
Noon to 1 p.m. | Training
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
12:30 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Seminar
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Seminar
Friday | February 25, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds
Saturday | February 26, 2022
7:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Seminar
February 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272812345