Research Events

Showing 108 events for April, 2024.
Tuesday | April 2
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
11:30 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. | Seminar | Science Hall #1125
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar | Prentis Room 017
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Seminar | Zoom Go to virtual location
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom Go to virtual location
Wednesday | April 3
11 a.m. to Noon | Seminar | Applebaum Building #0540
Noon to 1:30 p.m. | Panel/Discussion | Office of Teaching and Learning, 1st floor of Purdy/Kresge Library
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Seminar | Chemistry Department - Liberal Arts and Sciences
2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Seminar | Zoom Go to virtual location
Friday | April 5
Life Virtual
9 a.m. to 4:15 p.m. | Other | RSVP
9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. | Symposium/Showcase | Skillman Building and Freer House
Monday | April 8
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar | Biological Sciences Building
2:45 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. | Seminar | Faculty/Administration #1146
Wednesday | April 10
Noon to 1 p.m. | Panel/Discussion | Virtual event Go to virtual location
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Lecture | Scott Hall
2:30 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Seminar | College of Engineering
2:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Seminar | Chemistry Department - Liberal Arts and Sciences
Monday | April 15
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar | Biological Sciences Building
Tuesday | April 16
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Harper/Hutzel Women's Hospital
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom Go to virtual location
3 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Conference | Physics #245
Wednesday | April 17
11 a.m. to Noon | Workshop | Zoom link to be emailed to registrants
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Seminar | Biological Sciences Building
Thursday | April 18
11 a.m. to Noon | Seminar | Applebaum Building
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar | To be emailed to registrants
Monday | April 22
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar | Biological Sciences Building
1 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
4 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. | Symposium/Showcase | EACPHS Auditorium
Wednesday | April 24
Monday | April 29
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Panel/Discussion | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Tuesday | April 30
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall Room 2268
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom Go to virtual location
Wednesday | May 1
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. | Symposium/Showcase | Student Center
April 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234