Medical Campus Events

Showing 27 events for March, 2024.
Friday | March 1
Noon to 1 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom Go to virtual location
Noon to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar | Zoom Go to virtual location
Monday | March 4
Wednesday | March 6
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Grand Rounds | Zoom
Thursday | March 7
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Recruiting | Zoom Go to virtual location
Friday | March 8
Noon to 3 p.m. | Meeting | Zoom Go to virtual location
Saturday | March 9
Future Docs In-person
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. | K-12 program | Scott Hall
Tuesday | March 12
Wednesday | March 13
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Grand Rounds | Zoom
Friday | March 15
M.D. Match Day In-person
10 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Ceremony/Recognition
Wednesday | March 20
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Grand Rounds | zoom
Thursday | March 21
11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Special event | Scott Hall Cafeteria
Monday | March 25
Tuesday | March 26
3 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. | Seminar | Virtual event Go to virtual location
Wednesday | March 27
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Grand Rounds | Zoom
Thursday | March 28
March 2024
SU M TU W TH F SA
252627282912
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456