Warrior Wednesday

Showing 50 events for April, 2022.
Friday | April 1, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Saturday | April 2, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Sunday | April 3, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Monday | April 4, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop
Tuesday | April 5, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
11 a.m. to Noon | Workshop
11:30 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. | Seminar
Wednesday | April 6, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar
4 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Workshop | Student Center Hillberry C
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Workshop
Thursday | April 7, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
11 a.m. to Noon | Workshop
Friday | April 8, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Saturday | April 9, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Sunday | April 10, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Monday | April 11, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Workshop
Tuesday | April 12, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
11:30 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. | Seminar
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar
Wednesday | April 13, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
3 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Workshop
Thursday | April 14, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Noon to 1 p.m. | Workshop
4 p.m. to 5 p.m. | Student activity
Friday | April 15, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Saturday | April 16, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Sunday | April 17, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Monday | April 18, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Tuesday | April 19, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
11:30 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. | Seminar
Wednesday | April 20, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Thursday | April 21, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Friday | April 22, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
2 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Special event | Charles H. Wright Museum of African
Saturday | April 23, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Sunday | April 24, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Monday | April 25, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
Tuesday | April 26, 2022
All day | Other | N/A
11:30 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. | Seminar
Wednesday | April 27, 2022
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Special event
April 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930