Wayne State University

Showing 17 events for March, 2023.
Wednesday | March 1
Noon to 1 p.m. | Lecture
6 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Recruiting | Online
Friday | March 3
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #0209
7:30 p.m. to 8:45 p.m. | Special event | Old Main #0209
Saturday | March 4
10 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Recruiting | Student Center
Tuesday | March 7
3 p.m. to 4 p.m. | Workshop | Academic Success Center
Thursday | March 9
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Special event
Monday | March 13
Spring break In-person
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Wayne State University
Tuesday | March 14
Spring break In-person
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Wayne State University
Wednesday | March 15
Spring break In-person
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Wayne State University
Thursday | March 16
Spring break In-person
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Wayne State University
Friday | March 17
Spring break In-person
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Wayne State University
Saturday | March 18
Spring break In-person
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Wayne State University
Tuesday | March 21
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Workshop | Undergraduate Library, David Adamany Transfer Lounge
Sunday | March 26
All day | Reminder/Deadline | Wayne State University
Wednesday | March 29
6 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Recruiting | St. Andrew's
March 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311