Department of Art, Art History, and Design

Showing 28 events for October, 2023.
Sunday | October 1, 2023
8 a.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Kresge Library
Tuesday | October 3, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | October 5, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | October 6, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Monday | October 9, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Tuesday | October 10, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Wednesday | October 11, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Thursday | October 12, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Friday | October 13, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | October 17, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | October 18, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Thursday | October 19, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
6 p.m. to 8 p.m. | Ceremony/Recognition | Schaver Music Recital Hall
Friday | October 20, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | October 24, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
6 p.m. to 7:15 p.m. | Career/Job
Wednesday | October 25, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Thursday | October 26, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | October 27, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | October 31, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
October 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234