Department of Art, Art History, and Design

Showing 22 events for November, 2023.
Wednesday | November 1, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Thursday | November 2, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Friday | November 3, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | November 7, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Wednesday | November 8, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Thursday | November 9, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Art Building Art Department Gallery
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | November 10, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Saturday | November 11, 2023
10 a.m. to Noon | Show/Exhibition | Elaine L. Jacob Gallery
Sunday | November 12, 2023
4 p.m. to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | November 14, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Wednesday | November 15, 2023
6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. | Lecture | Schaver Music Recital Hall
Thursday | November 16, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | November 17, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | November 21, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Tuesday | November 28, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Thursday | November 30, 2023
Noon to 5 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
Friday | December 1, 2023
Noon to 7 p.m. | Show/Exhibition | Old Main
November 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012