Research Events

Showing 100 events for November, 2022.
Thursday | November 3, 2022
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
4 p.m. to 6 p.m. | Lecture | UGL Bernath Auditorium
Friday | November 4, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Karmanos Wertz Auditorium, 2nd Floor
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Margherio Conf. Center - Scott Hall
Monday | November 7, 2022
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar | Biological Sciences Building
2:45 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. | Lecture | Faculty/Administration #1140
Tuesday | November 8, 2022
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom link
Friday | November 11, 2022
8:15 a.m. to 12:50 p.m. | Conference
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Scott Hall - Margherio Conf. Center
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Margherio Conf. Center - Scott Hall
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall #6364
Monday | November 14, 2022
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar | Biological Sciences Building
12:15 p.m. to 1:15 p.m. | Workshop | Law School
Tuesday | November 15, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
11 a.m. to Noon | Seminar
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom link
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Training
Wednesday | November 16, 2022
10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | November 17, 2022
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. | Training
Friday | November 18, 2022
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Margherio Conf. Center - Scott Hall
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Scott Hall - Margherio Conf. Center
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall #6364
Monday | November 21, 2022
BME seminar Virtual
11 a.m. to Noon | Seminar
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar | Biological Sciences Building
Tuesday | November 22, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom link
Monday | November 28, 2022
2:45 p.m. to 3:45 p.m. | Lecture | Faculty/Administration #1140
Tuesday | November 29, 2022
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds
9 a.m. to 10 a.m. | Training
9:30 a.m. to 10:30 p.m. | Seminar
10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
11 a.m. to Noon | Seminar
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall #3125
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom link
3:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Seminar | STEM
Wednesday | November 30, 2022
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m. | Training
Thursday | December 1, 2022
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
November 2022
SU M TU W TH F SA
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123