Research Events

Showing 120 events for March, 2023.
Wednesday | March 1, 2023
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar | Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Saturday | March 4, 2023
7:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. | Seminar | Somerset Inn in Troy
10 a.m. to 4 p.m. | Conference | Purdy/Kresge Library Auditorium
Monday | March 6, 2023
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Special event
10 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training
11 a.m. to 12:15 p.m. | Seminar | Engineering, College of #1200
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
Tuesday | March 7, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Special event
11:30 a.m. to 12:20 p.m. | Seminar
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom link
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | March 8, 2023
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. | Special event
10 a.m. to Noon | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar | Engineering, College of #1507
Noon to 1 p.m. | Seminar | Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Friday | March 10, 2023
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Scott Hall - Margherio Conf. Center
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall #6364
Tuesday | March 14, 2023
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom link
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Wednesday | March 15, 2023
6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. | Seminar
Thursday | March 16, 2023
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
Friday | March 17, 2023
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Scott Hall - Margherio Conf. Center
11:30 a.m. to 2 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall Green Lecture Hall
Tuesday | March 21, 2023
9 a.m. to Noon | Training
10 a.m. to Noon | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom link
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
Thursday | March 23, 2023
9 a.m. to 11 a.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
11:10 a.m. to 12:10 p.m. | Seminar | College of Engineering, Aaron Friedman Room
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall #5364
11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. | Seminar
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar
Friday | March 24, 2023
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Scott Hall - Margherio Conf. Center
10:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. | Meeting
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall #6364
3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. | Special event
Monday | March 27, 2023
12:30 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. | Seminar | Biological Sciences Building
Tuesday | March 28, 2023
8 a.m. to 9 a.m. | Grand Rounds | NA
10 a.m. to Noon | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Training | Zoom link
Thursday | March 30, 2023
Noon to 2 p.m. | Meal/Food/Beverages | Student Center, Hilberry D
1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. | Training | 259 Mack North Entrance 5th Floor
2 p.m. to 3 p.m. | Seminar | Hudson Webber Research Center
Friday | March 31, 2023
8:30 a.m. to 9:30 a.m. | Grand Rounds | Scott Hall - Margherio Conf. Center
9 a.m. to Noon | Conference | Student Center
1 p.m. to 2 p.m. | Seminar | Scott Hall #6364
March 2023
SU M TU W TH F SA
2627281234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311